top of page
  • Foto van schrijverpeglereliana

29-7-23

Hello everyonee

Time is flying by so fast. I'm leaving for Manaus in exactly one week! aaaaaaaa

I've been preparing for this for about half a year so I'll be fine, but I won't lie I'm pretty nervous lol

I got my flight information, I have a direct flight from schiphol to Rio airport, which is so chill. I don't have a layover somewhere in europe, which u usually have when you fly to Brazil. I arrive at night in Rio, and I'll be staying in a hotel for a night and then I have a 5:00 flight to campinas...

so not alot of sleep for me haha

after that i fly from campinas to Manaus, and the funniest thing about that flight is that my childhood friend who lives in Sao Paolo is on the EXACT same flight to Manaus from campinas with her entire school year!!! Like what are the chances lol

So I won't be alone on that flight! Looking forward to that :)


It's crazy that this dream I've had is finally hapeninggg

Next to being nervous I'm also really excited. I can't wait to see what it will be like there, to meet my hostfamily, the other students, etc!!!


Next time I'll write I'll be in Manaus!

See you then :)

- eliana



39 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
bottom of page